新国土上的帮手

社区准则

美国金灯塔社区准则政策

2018年10月1日

金灯塔提供此社区准则政策或这些“社区准则”作为我们服务条款的一部分(参见[服务条款URL]),以告知您我们对于您与金灯塔社区中的其他人互动的政策和程序。

本政策的目的是为所有用户设置社区标准,以便在安全和尊重的环境中进行沟通、协作和分享信息。本政策旨在提供一套固定的标准,用以界定我们将在我们的平台上允许哪些我们认为能促进我们的使命的行为和内容。

请记住,我们将对我们认为可能损害或伤害我们社区的行为实施严格的“零容忍”政策。虽然您可能不喜欢或不赞成我们的所有政策,但我们正在努力创造一个环境,让每个有用的声音都能被平等地听到和欣赏,我们希望您因此而尊重这些准则。

我们可能会不时更改我们的社区准则。社区准则的最新版本可在[社区准则URL]中找到。

我们将通过发布新的社区准则通知您发生了任何重大更改,无论它们出现在我们网站上的哪个位置,并通知您已根据我们的服务条款更新。在对这些社区准则进行任何更改后,您继续使用任何服务将被视为您接受我们的更改。

您应该定期查阅本政策以了解任何更改,您有责任了解并理解这些更改。

除非本政策另有规定,否则大写术语的含义与我们的服务条款中的含义相同。

如果我们凭自己的判断认定内容或行为违反了这些社区准则中任何一条的字面意思或精神,我们保留删除任何内容或禁用用户帐户的权利。

欺负和骚扰

我们严厉禁止任何我们认为构成对他人的骚扰、跟踪、恐吓或虐待的内容或行为,包括任何基于用户的种族、民族、年龄、性别、宗教或出生国家的此类行为。如果我们认定任何内容或用户行为故意针对用户或私人、非公众人物进行羞辱或嘲笑,我们将删除此内容,并将暂停或终止用户访问我们的网站。

违规内容和行为包括未经请求的反馈、消息或提交的内容,这些内容会对服务的其他用户产生冒犯、侮辱或羞辱。违规行为还包括用户违反我们的社区准则提交无聊或虚假声明。

如果我们凭自己的判断认为该内容或帐户的行为是为了骚扰、打搅、跟踪、恐吓、羞辱或虐待他人,我们保留删除任何内容或禁用用户帐户的权利。

公共安全

如果我们有理由相信存在对公众或用户社区造成伤害或威胁的可信和真实的风险,那么我们将删除内容,禁用用户帐户,并与执法部门和私人团体合作。

如果有人向我们举报任何威胁性的语言或行为,我们将核查任何此类举报,以确定它们是否影响我们的用户或任何公众的公共或个人安全。

仇恨团体和犯罪活动

我们乐意支持多样性的用户群体,虽然我们相信人人都有言论自由的权利,但我们不会允许任何个人或组织使用我们的网站或服务来进行我们合理认为的客观暴力、仇恨、歧视,或对人、动物或企业有身体上、心理上或经济上伤害的犯罪活动,或支持或庆祝煽动任何这些活动的任何个人或组织。

我们禁止在我们的网站上和服务中发表仇恨言论。仇恨言论包括基于种族、民族、国籍、宗教、性取向、性别、性别认同、残疾或疾病攻击用户或他人的任何内容。

但是,用户应当理解,人们可以发表仇恨言论,甚至重复仇恨言论作为建设性教育对话的一部分,我们保留允许此类内容的权利,只要我们合理地确定它用于提高对仇恨言论的意识或进行相关教育。

个人隐私

我们尊重用户和公众的隐私,我们希望您也这样做。我们严格禁止用户在未经事先明确同意的情况下收集或存储有关其他用户的任何信息,尤其是但不限于其个人信息。

我们严格禁止用户在未经他人事先明确同意的情况下发布、提交或提供有关其私人的任何信息或评论。私人是指其行为或职业不具有新闻价值或一般公共利益的人。

公众人物

尽管公众人物具有新闻价值并且处在公众视线之中,但我们不会容忍对这些人构成切实威胁或表达仇恨言论且不会促进客观的建设性讨论或对话的任何内容或行为。

色情内容和剥夺

我们禁止任何威胁或鼓动性暴力、攻击或剥夺的内容。我们对此类内容或行为绝不容忍,包括但不限于煽惑色情内容、涉及未成年人的性内容、威胁或提议分享明显色情的图片,或提供性服务。

我们会毫不犹豫地根据我们的判断将任何违规内容或行为举报给执法部门。

暴力和生动或攻击性内容

虽然我们承认描绘或描述暴力或图像主题,例如战争、滥用行为或类似内容,可能会为了提高公众意识而被使用或讨论,或作为公众利益或关注的问题,但某些用户可能会由于文化或年龄原因对此特别敏感。为此,我们可能会限制我们认为没有任何提高相关公众意识的社会价值的暴力或图像内容,或极其生动或令人不安的内容,例如描述死亡或残害的内容。

我们鼓励用户互相参与对话并分享信息,但是,您应当记住,并非所有对话、分享的内容或使用的语言都适合所有用户。我们希望为所有用户创造一个友好的环境,所以我们不允许将我们的网站或服务用于任何诽谤、淫秽、色情、粗俗或违反合理的社区标准的行为或内容。

受控物品和物质

虽然某些商品和物质(如毒品、酒精或枪支)在我们的平台之外销售或促销可能是合法的,但我们不允许我们的用户使用我们的服务来购买、出售或交易合法(或非法)的毒品、酒精、烟草、枪支或弹药。

虽然我们不会阻止用户对受控商品和物质进行讨论或表达意见,但我们不支持不符合所有适用法律和法规的商业活动。

向金灯塔举报违规行为

我们鼓励您向我们举报任何涉嫌违反这些社区准则的行为。但是,为了对本网站上的或通过服务提供的任何违规内容或行为采取行动,您必须向我们提供足够的信息,以便我们识别和处理涉嫌违规行为。

您可以发邮件至info@goldenbeaconusa.com向我们举报违规行为。我们可能会要求您提供以下信息:(1)本网站的位置和/或页面或其他可能发现违规内容的服务;(2)您认为违反社区准则的行为的简要描述;(3)您认为应当删除内容或暂停用户使用我们的网站和服务的原因。

请记住,虽然我们对滥用社区准则的行为采取零容忍政策,但我们最终可以自行决定任何涉嫌违规行为是否确实存在且可信,并对举报采取(或不采取)任何行动。

请勿提交虚假或无聊的滥用举报。我们保留对其他用户或任何服务进行虚假或无聊举报的用户采取行动的权利。

免责声明

这些视频是根据我们的服务条款提供给您的。本资料中的所有版权、商标和其他信息均为美国金灯塔的专有财产,保留所有权利。

A helping hand in a new land.

Community Guidelines

GOLDEN BEACON USA COMMUNITY GUIDELINES POLICY

Effective Date
October 1, 2018

Golden Beacon provides this Community Guidelines Policy, or these “Community Guidelines” as a part of our Terms of Service (available at www.goldenbeaconusa.com/terms-of-service) to inform you of our policies and procedures for interacting with others in the Golden Beacon community.

The purpose of this policy is to set community standards for all of users to communicate, collaborate, and share information all within a safe and respectful environment. This policy is meant to provide a firm set of standards to define what kinds of conduct and content we will allow on our platform which we believe will further our mission.

Keep in mind that we will enforce a strict “zero tolerance” policy for conduct we believe may damage or harm our community. Although you may not appreciate or agree with all of our policies, we are striving to create an environment where every helpful voice can be heard and appreciated equally, and we expect you to respect these guidelines for this reason.

We may change our Community Guidelines from time to time. The most updated version of the Community Guidelines is available at www.goldenbeaconusa.com/community-guidelines/.

We will notify you of any material changes by posting the new Community Guidelines wherever they may appear on our Site, and give you notice that they have been updated according to our Terms of Service. Your continued use of any Services following any changes to these Community Guidelines will be considered your acceptance to our changes.

You should consult this policy regularly for any changes, and it is your responsibility to become aware of and understand them.

Unless otherwise defined in this policy, capitalized terms will have the same meanings as in our Terms of Service.

We reserve the right to remove any Content or disable user accounts if we determine, in our sole discretion, the Content or conduct is in violation of the letter or spirit of any of these Community Guidelines.

BULLYING & HARASSMENT

We strictly prohibit any Content or conduct which we believe, in our sole discretion, constitutes harassment, stalking, intimidation, or abuse towards others, including any of which is based on a user’s race, ethnicity, age, sex, gender, religion, or country of origin. We will remove Content, and may suspend or terminate users from accessing our Site if we determine any Content or user conduct willfully or knowingly targets users or private, non-public figures for shame or ridicule.

Violating Content and conduct includes unsolicited feedback, messages, or submitted Content which would be offensive, degrading, or humiliating to another user of the Services. Offending conduct also includes submitting frivolous or false claims of violations of our Community Guidelines by a user.

We reserve the right to remove any Content or disable user accounts if we determine, in our sole discretion, the Content or account’s conduct is meant to harass, annoy, stalk, intimidate, shame, or abuse other people.

PUBLIC SAFETY

We will remove Content, disable user accounts, and cooperate with law enforcement and private parties if we have a reasonable belief there is a credible and genuine risk of harm or threats to the public or our user community.

If any threatening language or conduct is reported to us, we will review any such reports to determine whether they affect public or personal safety of our users or any member of the public.

HATE GROUPS & CRIMINAL ACTIVITY

We would like to support a diverse community of users, and while we believe in free speech for all, we will not permit any persons or organizations to use our Site or Services to engage in what we reasonably believe is objectively violent, hateful, discriminatory, or criminal activity which is physically, psychologically, or financially harmful to people, animals, or businesses, or to support or celebrate any persons or organizations which promote any of these activities.

We prohibit hate speech on our Site and Services. Hate speech includes any content that attacks users or other people on the basis of their race, ethnicity, national origin, religion, sexual orientation, sex, gender, gender identity, or disability or disease.

However, users should understand that people may discuss hate speech, or even repeat hate speech as part of a constructive educational conversation, and that we reserve the right to permit such Content if we reasonably determine that it is used to raise awareness or to educate other people about hate speech.

PERSONAL PRIVACY

We respect the privacy of our users and the public, and we expect you to do the same. We strictly prohibit our users from collecting or storing any information about other users, especially but not limited to their Personal Information, without their express, prior consent.

We strictly prohibit users from posting, submitting, or contributing any information or commentary about any other private person without that person’s express, prior consent. Private persons are people whose actions or profession are not newsworthy or of general public interest.

PUBLIC FIGURES

Even though public figures are newsworthy and in the public eye, we do not tolerate any Content or conduct which constitute credible threats or hate speech directed towards those persons and which does not promote objectively constructive discussion or conversation.

SEXUAL CONTENT AND EXPLOITATION

We prohibit any Content that threatens or promotes sexual violence, assault, or exploitation. We have no tolerance for this type of Content or conduct, including but not limited to solicitation of sexual material, sexual Content involving minors, threats or offers to share overtly sexual images, or offers of sexual services.

We will not hesitate to refer any offending Content, or report any conduct to law enforcement as we see fit.

VIOLENCE & AND GRAPHIC OR OFFENSIVE CONTENT

While we recognize that Content depicting or describing violence or graphic subject matter, such as acts of war, abuse, or similar may be used or discussed for public awareness, or as matters of public interest or concern, some audiences may be particularly sensitive to this type of Content due to cultural or age concerns. For that reason, we may restrict violent or graphic Content which we believe does not have any redeeming social value to promote awareness of such matters, or extremely graphic or disturbing Content, such as Content depicting death or mutilation.

We encourage our users to engage in conversation and share information with one another, however, you should keep in mind that not all topics of conversation, Content shared, or language used will be appropriate for all users. Because we want to create a welcoming environment for all users, we do not permit our Site or Services to be used in connection with any conduct or Content which is defamatory, obscene, pornographic, vulgar, or offensive to reasonable community standards.

CONTROLLED GOODS AND SUBSTANCES

Although certain goods and substances, such as drugs, alcohol, or firearms may be legal to sell or promote outside of our platform, we do not permit our users to use our Services to buy, sell or trade legal (or illegal) drugs, alcohol, tobacco, firearms or ammunition.

While we do not discourage users from engaging in conversation or providing feedback regarding controlled goods and substances, we do not support commercial activity which does not comply with all applicable laws and regulations.

REPORTING VIOLATIONS TO GOLDEN BEACON

We encourage you to report any suspected violations of these Community Guidelines to us. In order to take action about any offending Content or conduct on the Site or made available through the Services however, you must provide us with sufficient information to identify and address the alleged violation.

You may report violations to us by contacting us at info@goldenbeaconusa.com. We may ask you to provide information such as (1) the location and/or pages on the Site or other Services where offending Content may be found; (2) a summary or description of conduct which you believe violates the Community Guidelines; (3) your reason why you believe Content and/or a user should be suspended from using our Site and Services.

Please keep in mind that while we have a zero tolerance policy for abuses of our Community Guidelines, we ultimately decide, in our sole reasonable discretion, whether any alleged violations are legitimate or credible and to take (or not take) any action in response to a report.

Do not submit false or frivolous reports of abuse. We reserve the right to take action against any user that submits false or frivolous reports of abuse regarding other users or any part of the Services.

DISCLAIMER

These videos are provided to you subject to our Terms of Service. All copyrights, trademarks, and other information in this material are the exclusive property of Golden Beacon USA, with all rights reserved.