新国土上的帮手

我们的原则

经济实惠:教育视频和服务保持在较低的合理价格,以适应所有社会经济背景的移民。

隐私承诺:美国金灯塔会全力保护用户的隐私。此类信息仅在以下情况下透露:用于避免死亡、损害或身体伤害的直接风险,对社区的风险,或法院要求。

获取信息:教育视频和其他服务在线提供,每个人都可以随时随地获取。该网站有西班牙语和中文版本,视频配有这些语言的字幕,方便第一语言非英语的人使用。

为了适应那些喜欢课堂环境的人,美国金灯塔提供讨论会,涵盖面向全国各地的客户和组织的教育视频中的相同信息。该网站最终将包括美国所有主要大都市区及其下属县城的信息,因此无论您搬到哪里,美国金灯塔都将与您同在。

爱国之心:美国是个精彩的地方,对任何人和每个人都充满了机会和自由。美国金灯塔将帮助您开始将这个好地方称为家。

客户服务:倾听客户需求是美国金灯塔提供内容和服务的驱动力。为我们的客户提供方便的联系方式并及时回复是我们公司的重要基石。

通情达理:我们理解移民过程可能既困难又可怕。我们在此倾听并提供支持。

成人学习原则的整合:我们知道您有不同的学习需求。因此,美国金灯塔提供的视频和讨论会在设计中反映了成人学习者的动机以及它们如何影响他们的学习风格。美国金灯塔旨在让学习者参与学习过程,并做到寓教于乐。

A helping hand in a new land.

Our Principles

Affordable: Prices for the educational videos and services are kept at a low, reasonable price to accommodate immigrants from all socioeconomic backgrounds.

Privacy Promise: Golden Beacon USA is committed to the protection of the privacy of its users. Such information will only be shared to protect immediate risk of death, harm, or bodily injury, or risk to community, or as otherwise required by lawful court order.

Accessible: The educational videos and other services are offered online so everyone can participate, anywhere, anytime. The site is available in Spanish and Chinese and the videos are equipped with accompanying scripts in those languages for those whose first language is not English.

To accommodate those who prefer a classroom setting, Golden Beacon USA offers workshops covering the same information found in the educational videos for clientele and organizations across the country. The website will eventually cover all the major metropolitan areas of the U.S. and their counties, so no matter where you move, Golden Beacon USA will be there for you.

Patriotism: America is a wonderful place, full of opportunity and freedom for anyone and everyone. Golden Beacon USA is here to help you get started in calling this great place home.

Customer Service: Listening to the needs of our customers drives the content and services offered by Golden Beacon USA. Providing our customers with an easy way to contact us and responding in a timely manner are important cornerstones of our company.

Compassion: We understand that the immigration process can be difficult and scary. We are here to listen and provide support.

Integration of Adult Learning Principles: We know you have different learning needs. That’s why the design of the videos and workshops offered through Golden Beacon USA reflect the motivations of adult learners and how that influences their learning styles. Golden Beacon USA aims to engage the learner in the learning process and present the content in a fun and entertaining way.