新国土上的帮手

隐私政策

金灯塔隐私政策

2018年10月1日

金灯塔提供本隐私政策作为我们服务条款的一部分(参见[服务条款URL]),以告知您有关我们向用户收集、使用和披露个人信息的政策及程序。本隐私政策适用于您通过本网站或我们服务的任何其他部分向我们提供的所有信息。

本隐私政策可能会不时更新。最新版本的隐私政策参见[隐私政策URL]。

我们会将任何实质性的更改通知到您,通过在网站的相应位置发布新的隐私政策,并且告知隐私政策已根据我们的服务条款进行了更新。在本隐私政策发生了任何更改之后,继续使用任何服务将被视为是接受了我们的更改。

您应当定期查看本政策是否有更改,您有责任知道并理解这些更改。

出于本政策所述的目的,术语“使用”和“处理”信息包括在计算机上使用cookies、对信息进行统计或其他分析、用任意方式使用或处理信息,这包括但不限于收集、存储、评估、修改、删除、使用、组合、披露信息以及在本公司内部或与我们在美国境内或境外的关联公司之间的信息传输。

除非本隐私政策中另有定义,否则本隐私政策中使用的大写术语与服务条款中的含义相同。

信息的收集和使用

我们收集信息以提供和改进网站、功能和内容,管理您的帐户,提供服务并使用户能够浏览网站。此信息可能是个人身份信息或非身份信息,包含有关您的设备以及在本网站上活动的信息。有关金灯塔收集信息的具体细节,请参阅“我们收集哪些信息”。

我们收集您在使用服务时提供的内容和信息。例如,我们收集您在使用我们的服务时提供的内容和信息,包括用于帐户注册、新建、分享或请求反馈,或者发消息和别人交流。其中包括有关您提交的内容的信息,例如创建日期和主题,以及您的查看偏好设置,例如您访问过的个人资料以及您与网站的互动方式。

我们还收集其他人和用户在使用服务时提供的内容和信息,其中可能包含有关您的信息,例如他们何时在用户论坛中与您交流。

我们收集有关与您有联系的人员和群组的信息,以及您与其他用户的互动方式。如果您是SNS用户,我们可能会访问并收集有关您的联系人和所在群组的信息,具体取决于您与SNS提供商的隐私设置。如果您自愿或应我们的要求提供联系信息,我们将收集这些信息。

根据您的隐私设置,我们会收集有关您用于参与服务的计算机和其他设备的信息。我们可能会关联设备数据以提供恒定的服务,并为用户提供安全的环境。这可以包括收集您的设备识别码、位置数据和IP地址以验证注册用户。

当您访问或使用与我们的网站和服务相关或建立了链接的第三方网站时,我们会收集这些信息。这必然包括您在任何SNS网站或平台上的活动以及SNS提供商可能向您或我们提供的其他信息。

根据您的权限和第三方隐私政策,我们还可能从第三方合作伙伴处收到有关您和您的活动的信息,例如合作伙伴收集的作为联合提供服务的一部分的信息。

本隐私政策不适用于我们不拥有或控制的第三方的收集或做法,包括与服务相关的第三方提供商。虽然我们尝试只和与我们有同样政策的第三方合作,但我们不能对第三方的政策负责。如果我们合作的任何第三方的数据和信息政策不同于我们的政策,我们会在这些政策对您产生影响之前通知您。无论如何,我们强烈建议您在使用第三方的服务或分享您的个人信息之前查看其隐私政策。

我们收集哪些信息?

个人身份信息

在使用服务的过程中,我们可能会要求您提供或授予访问权限或允许获取某些可用于联系或识别您的个人身份信息。个人身份信息可能包括但不限于:您的法定姓名、电子邮件地址、账单或送货地址信息(包括我们可能要求的任何用于验证和/或进行某些服务付款的合理信息)(您的“个人信息”) 。

我们收集与您注册账户相关的个人信息,并参与某些服务。我们可能会提供通过本网站注册加入的方式,或登录您的第三方提供商平台和社交网站(每个都是“SNS”)账户。

如果您决定通过我们的网站登录SNS进行注册,我们将从您的SNS帐户中获取您提供给该SNS的个人信息(例如您的真实姓名、头像、电子邮件地址以及您通过该SNS公开的其他信息),并用该信息来创建您的帐户并使您成为注册用户。我们从SNS获得的任何信息都取决于您在该SNS的隐私设置。 SNS所拥有的有关您的个人信息是由SNS独立于我们的服务获得的。 SNS提供商遵循的有关使用或披露您所提交的个人信息的规则可能有所不同。我们建议您阅读您使用的其他服务的隐私政策或声明。

我们还使用您的个人联系方式信息提供新闻通讯、电子邮件更新、营销或宣传材料以及其他您可能感兴趣的信息。如果您在任何时候决定不再希望收到我们提供的此类讯息,请用我们提供的“取消订阅”按钮取消订阅更多消息、更新您的帐户的“通知”设置,或发送电子邮件至info@goldenbeaconusa.com

当您对我们的服务给出反馈时,我们也可能会收集您的个人信息,例如您的姓名和电子邮件地址。

如果您向我们提供有关您的联系人的个人信息,例如邀请您的联系人参与服务,我们将仅根据我们要求的具体原因使用此信息,并且只是您提供了的相关信息。

非身份信息

我们还可能收集您在注册和使用某些服务时提供的其他信息,例如您的邮政编码、地理数据、出生月份或日期(但不是两者)和个人偏好(“非身份信息”)。

某些非身份信息如果与其他身份信息(例如,通过将您的邮政编码与您的街道地址相结合)一起用于您的身份识别,则可以被视为您的个人信息的一部分。同样的这些信息单独使用或仅与其他非身份信息(例如您的查看偏好)结合使用时将被视为非身份信息。

我们使用您的个人信息(在某些情况下,与您的非身份信息一起)以提供服务、向您发送有关本网站或其他服务的信息,并回复和管理您的咨询。如果我们收集您的个人信息以提供特定服务,我们将仅使用该信息提供该服务,并且不会与任何第三方(包括我们的第三方提供商)分享该信息,除非是提供服务所必须的且您根据本隐私政策同意这种做法。

我们可能会将您的个人信息与非身份信息相结合,并将其与从其他用户收集的信息进行汇总,以便为您提供更好或更个性化的用户体验,提高服务的质量和价值,并分析和了解我们的服务的使用情况。

日志数据

当您访问本网站时,无论您是注册用户还是未注册的访客,我们的服务器都会自动记录您的浏览器发送的有关您访问的信息(“日志数据”)。日志数据可能包括您的计算机的互联网协议(“IP”)地址、浏览器类型,或您访问我们网站之前访问的网页、您访问过的我们网站的页面、在这些页面上花费的时间、您在我们网站上搜索的信息、访问时间和日期,以及其他统计数据。我们使用此信息来监督和分析网站及其技术管理的使用,改善网站功能和用户友好性,并使网站更好地符合访客的需求。我们不将日志数据视为个人信息,但我们可能会出于与上述有关其他非身份信息的相同的目的来汇总、分析和评估此类信息。

COOKIE

如同许多网站运营商,我们可能会使用“cookie”来收集信息。 Cookie是一个小型数据文件,我们将其传输到您的设备的硬盘以保存记录。我们将cookie用于两个目的。第一,我们可以使用持久性cookie来保存您的注册ID和登录密码,以便将来登录本网站。第二,我们可以利用会话ID cookie来启用本网站或服务的某些功能,更好地了解您与本网站的互动方式,并监控用户和本网站上的网络流量的总使用情况。与持久性cookie不同,会话cookie会在您退出登录并关闭浏览器后从您的计算机或设备中删除。您可以通过更改选项来指示您的浏览器停止接受cookie或在您接受您访问的网站发送的cookie之前提示您。但是,如果您不接受cookie,您可能无法使用本网站的全部内容或我们服务的某些功能。

关于身份盗窃和网络钓鱼的公告

身份盗窃和被称为“网络钓鱼”的做法是我们非常关注的问题。保护信息以帮助保护您免遭身份盗窃是首要任务。我们现在不会,将来也不会在任何时候在不安全的或未经请求的电子邮件或电话中要求您提供信用卡信息、登录密码,或身份证号码,例如您的护照号码,TIN或社会安全号。

更多有关网络钓鱼的信息,请点击此处访问联邦贸易委员会的网站:

https://www.consumer.ftc.gov/articles/0003-phishing

CalOPPA披露和跟踪

我们目前不响应网络浏览器的“请勿跟踪”设置,这些设置允许您选择不收集您在本网站或第三方网站的活动的信息。

我们和谁分享您的信息?

以下列表描述了我们可能和谁分享您的信息,包括您的个人信息以及用于何种目的。您可以通过info@goldenbeaconusa.com与我们联系,选择拒绝任何一种信息的披露。但是,如果您选择拒绝任何信息的披露的话,您可能无法使用本网站的全部内容或我们服务的某些功能。

注册用户

当您注册加入我们的服务时,您必须提交个人信息以创建帐户。您可以选择性地提供与我们的服务相关的其他个人信息,这些信息可能会与其他用户分享。提供此类信息是自愿的,并且您应当只分享您愿意与他人分享的信息。

可信的合作伙伴

我们可能会分享不包含个人信息的通用汇总信息,我们也可能会向我们信任的业务合作伙伴、关联公司或广告商披露非身份信息和日志数据,用于行业分析、人口统计分析和其他类似的商业目的。这些内容中分享的任何汇总信息都不会包含您的个人信息。我们只会出于特定目的与我们的业务合作伙伴分享您的个人信息,并且只有在您同意分享给谁和分享信息的目的之后才会分享此信息。

第三方提供商和合约方

我们聘请并利用第三方提供商和其他第三方公司及个人来推进我们的服务、代表我们提供某些服务,例如支付处理服务、维护服务、协助我们分析我们的服务的使用情况。这些第三方只有在代表我们执行这些任务时才能访问您的个人信息,并且有义务不因任何其他目的披露或使用此信息。

执法

我们与政府和执法官员及私人团体合作以执行和遵守法律,但是,我们现在不会,将来也不会自愿将您的任何个人信息披露给任何一方,包括未经您事先许可披露给任何政府或执法官员,除非在非常有限的情况下。

未经您的许可,我们访问、阅读、保存或披露您的任何信息给政府或执法官员或私人第三方仅是在我们自行合理酌情认定为绝对必要或适当的情况下(a)回应或遵照适用的法律、法规、索赔、有效的法院命令和有效的法律程序(包括但不限于传票);(b)遵守并执行本条款,包括本隐私政策和社区准则政策,或调查任何涉嫌违规行为; (c)遵守并执行我们的版权和知识产权政策; (d)发现、预防或解决欺诈、安全或技术问题; (e)防止或阻止我们认为是或可能是非法、不道德或法律上可操作的活动,这些活动会造成死亡、身体伤害或其他对用户或公众身体伤害的直接风险。

请注意,我们对于违反社区准则政策的行为及可信投诉实行严格的“零容忍”政策,我们保留自行决定根据本节规定向受影响用户公开您的个人信息的权利。

商业转让的各方

我们可能在合并、收购、重组或出售资产或第三方破产时出售、转让或以其他方式分享公司的部分或全部资产,其中包括您的个人信息。

无其他用途

除非本隐私政策明确规定,否则我们不会出于任何目的向任何第三方分享、出售、交易或出租您的任何个人信息。

如何更改或删除您的信息

只要您拥有帐户或因提供服务所需,我们将保留您的信息。所有用户都可以查看、更新、修改或删除他们的个人信息。

如果您希望我们终止您的帐户,停止使用您的信息,或者更改或删除您在我们系统中的信息,请通过info@goldenbeaconusa.com与我们联系并提出您的要求。我们将采取商业上合理的努力来尽快满足您的要求。

但是,我们保留依法留存您的记录和信息副本的权利(第三方不可得),用以保持准确的业务记录、解决争议或执行我们与您的协议。

我们如何保护您的信息安全

我们非常注重保护您的信息。但是,我们不是专门提供信息安全的公司,也不能保证您的信息的“绝对安全”。但是,我们采用商业上合理的数据收集、存储、处理做法和安全措施,例如在某些(但不是所有)系统上使用SSL加密,以防止未经授权访问、使用、丢失、更改或破坏您的个人信息。

我们将依法通过电子邮件或网站上的公告披露任何违反您未加密的电子存储“个人数据”(如适用的安全违规通知的州法规中所定义)的安全性、机密性或完整性的行为,以商业上可行的速度尽快进行,无不合理的拖延,只要这些披露符合下述条件(a)执法的法律需要(b)确定违规范围和恢复数据系统合理完整性所需的任何措施。

如果您担心您的信息会被披露或不安全或任何此隐私政策中描述的政策,请勿向我们提供您的这些信息。

关于国际传输的公告

您的信息可能会被转移到您所在州、省、国家或其他政府管辖范围之外的计算机上进行维护,那里的隐私保护可能不如您所在司法辖区那样。

如果您位于美国境外并选择向我们提供信息,则您是数据的控制者,我们作为您的数据的处理者,会将您的信息传输到美国并在那里进行处理。同意本隐私政策并您提交此类信息即表示您同意该传输。

与其他网站的链接

我们的网站可能包含其他网站的链接。如果您点击第三方链接,您将会跳转至该第三方网站。我们链接到第三方网站不表明我们与该第三方的关联的认可、授权或代表,也不表明对其隐私或信息安全政策或做法的认可。我们不控制第三方网站。这些其他网站可能会在您的计算机上放置自己的cookie或其他文件,收集数据或向您索取个人信息。其他网站对于您提交给他们的个人信息有不同的使用或披露规则。我们建议您阅读您访问的其他网站的隐私政策或声明。

我们对儿童的政策

保护儿童的隐私对我们尤为重要。我们的服务不针对或不适合未满18周岁的人。我们不会故意收集或索取18岁以下儿童的个人身份信息,也不允许他们注册账户。如果我们发现18岁以下的儿童向我们提供了个人信息,我们会将此类信息从系统中删除。如果您未满18岁,请勿向我们提交任何个人信息。

如果您是父母或监护人,发现您的孩子未经同意向我们提供了个人信息,您应当立即通过info@goldenbeaconusa.com与我们联系,要求我们删除您孩子的信息。

联系我们

如果您对本隐私政策或我们对您的信息的做法和程序有任何问题,请联系我们,邮箱是:info@goldenbeaconusa.com。您通过电子邮件支持提问时会收到我们当前的邮寄地址。

A helping hand in a new land.

Privacy Policy

Effective Date
October 1, 2018

Golden Beacon provides this Privacy Policy as a part of our Terms of Service (available at www.goldenbeaconusa.com/terms-of-service) to inform you of our policies and procedures regarding the collection, use and disclosure of personal information we receive from users of our Services. This Privacy Policy applies to all information that you provide to us through the Site or any other parts of our Services.

This Privacy Policy may be updated from time to time. The most updated version of the Privacy Policy is available at www.goldenbeaconusa.com/privacy-policy.

We will notify you of any material changes by posting the new Privacy Policy wherever it may appear on our Site, and give you notice that the Privacy Policy has been updated according to our Terms of Service. Your continued use of any Services following any changes to this Privacy Policy will be considered your acceptance to our changes.

You should consult this policy regularly for any changes, and it is your responsibility to become aware of and understand them.

For the purposes of this policy, the terms “using” and “processing” information include using cookies on a computer, subjecting the information to statistical or other analysis and using or handling information in any way, including, but not limited to collecting, storing, evaluating, modifying, deleting, using, combining, disclosing and transferring information within our organization or among our affiliates within the United States or internationally.

Unless otherwise defined in this Privacy Policy, capitalized terms used in this Privacy Policy have the same meanings as in our Terms of Service.

INFORMATION, COLLECTION, AND ITS USE

We collect information to provide and improve the Site, our features and Content, to administer your Account, to provide the Services, and to enable users to navigate the Site. This information can be personally identifiable, non-identifying, and include information relating to your device and activity on our Site. Please see the “What Kinds of Information Do We Collect” for more details on what is being collected by Golden Beacon.

We collect the Content and information you provide when you use the Services. For example, we collect the content and information you provide when you use our Services, including for Account registration, create, share, or request feedback, or message and communicate with others. This includes information about the Content you submit, such as its creation date and subject, and your viewing preferences, such as whose profiles you visit and how you interact with the Site.

We also collect Content and information that other people and users provide when they use the Services, which may include information about you, such as when they communicate with you in a user forum.

We collect information about the people and groups you are connected to and how you interact with other users. If you are an SNS user, we may have access to and collect information about your contacts and groups to whom you are connected, depending on your privacy settings with SNS providers. We will collect contact information if you voluntarily provide the information by yourself, or in response to our requests.

Depending on your privacy settings, we collect information about your computer and other devices you use to take part in the Services. We may associate device data to provide consistent Services, and to provide a secure environment for users. This can include collecting your device identifiers, location data, and IP address to verify Registered Users.

We collect information when you visit or use third-party websites that are associated with, or linked to our Site and Services. This necessarily includes your activity on any SNS site or platform and other information those providers may provide to you or us.

Depending on your permissions and third-party privacy policies, we may also receive information about you and your activities from our third-party partners, such as information a partner collects as part of jointly-offered services.

This Privacy Policy does not apply to collection or practices of third-parties that we do not own or control, including third-party providers used in connection with the Services. While we attempt to only work with third-parties that share our policies, we cannot take responsibility for the policies of third-parties. If we work with any third-parties with data and information policies that are different than our own, we will notify you before those policies affect you. Regardless, we strongly encourage you to review third-party privacy policies before using their services or sharing your personal information.

WHAT KINDS OF INFORMATION DO WE COLLECT?

PERSONALLY IDENTIFIABLE INFORMATION

In the course of using the Services, we may ask you to provide us with, or grant us access to, or permission to obtain, certain personally identifiable information that can be used to contact or identify you. Personally identifiable information may include, but is not limited to, your legal name, email address, and billing or shipping address information (including any reasonable information we may request to verify and/or facilitate payment for certain Services)    (your “Personal Information”).

We collect Personal Information in connection with your registration to form an Account, and to participate in certain Services. We may provide the means to register to join via the Site, or to log into your Account with certain third-party provider platforms and social networking sites (each, an “SNS”).

If you decide to register by logging into an SNS via our Site, we will obtain the Personal Information you have provided to the SNS (such as your real name, profile picture, email address and other information you make publicly available via the applicable SNS) from the account you have with the SNS and use that information to create your Account and make you a registered user. Any information we obtain from an SNS will depend on the privacy settings you have with the SNS. The Personal Information an SNS has about you is obtained by the SNS independently of our Service. SNS providers may follow different rules regarding the use or disclosure of the Personal Information you submit to them. We encourage you to read the privacy policies or statements of the other services you use.

We also use your Personal Information to contact you with newsletters, email updates, marketing or promotional materials and other information that may be of interest to you. If at any time you decide you no longer wish to receive such communications from us, please unsubscribe from further messages from any “Unsubscribe” function we provide, update your Account’s “Notifications” settings, or write to us at info@goldenbeaconusa.com.

We may also collect Personal Information about you, such as your name and email address, when you provide Feedback on the Services.

If you provide us with Personal Information about your contacts, such as to invite your contacts to take part in the Services, we will only use this information for the specific reason we requested, and you provided, the information.

NON-IDENTIFYING INFORMATION

We may also collect other information that you provide as part of registration and your use of certain Services, such as your ZIP code, geographical data, birth month or day (but not both), and individual preferences (“Non-Identifying Information”).

Certain Non-Identifying Information would be considered a part of your Personal Information if it were combined with other identifiers (for example, by combining your ZIP code with your street address) in a way that enables you to be identified. Those same pieces of information are considered Non-Identifying Information when they are taken alone or combined only with other non-identifying information, such as your viewing preferences.

We use your Personal Information (in some cases, in conjunction with your Non-Identifying Information) to provide the Services, send you information about the Site or other Services, and to respond to and administer your inquiries. If we collect your Personal Information to provide a specific Service we will only use that information to provide the Service, and will not share that information with any third-party, including our third-party providers, except as necessary to provide the Service and as you agree under this Privacy Policy.

We may combine your Personal Information with Non-Identifying Information and aggregate it with information collected from other users to provide you with a better or more personalized user experience, to improve the quality and value of the Services, and to analyze and understand how our Services are used.

LOG DATA

When you visit the Site, regardless of whether you are a registered user or a non-registered visitor, our servers automatically record information that your browser sends about your visit (“Log Data”). Log Data may include information such as your computer’s Internet Protocol (“IP”) address, browser type, or the webpage you were visiting before you came to our Site, pages of our Site that you visit, the time spent on those pages, information you search for on our Site, access times and dates, and other statistics. We use this information to monitor and analyze use of the Site and its technical administration, to increase Site functionality and user-friendliness, and to better tailor it to our visitors’ needs. We do not treat Log Data as Personal Information, though we may aggregate, analyze and evaluate such information for the same purposes as stated above regarding other Non-Identifying Information.

COOKIES

Like many website operators, we may use “cookies” to collect information. A cookie is a small data file that we transfer to your device’s hard disk for record-keeping purposes. We will use cookies for two purposes. First, we may utilize persistent cookies to save your registration ID and login password for future logins to the Site. Second, we may utilize session ID cookies to enable certain features of the Site or Services, to better understand how you interact with the Site and to monitor aggregate usage by users and web traffic routing on the Site. Unlike persistent cookies, session cookies are deleted from your computer or device when you log off from your Account and then close your browser. You can instruct your browser, by changing its options, to stop accepting cookies or to prompt you before accepting a cookie from the websites you visit. If you do not accept cookies, however, you may not be able to use all portions of the Site or certain functionalities of our Services.

NOTICE ABOUT IDENTITY THEFT & PHISHING

Identity theft and the practice known as “phishing” are of great concern to us. Safeguarding information to help protect you from identity theft is a top priority. We do not and will not, at any time, request your credit card information, login password, or identification numbers, such as your passport number, TIN, or Social Security number, in a non-secure or unsolicited email or telephone communication.

For more information about phishing, visit the Federal Trade Commission’s website here: https://www.consumer.ftc.gov/articles/0003-phishing.

CalOPPA DISCLOSURE & TRACKING

We do not currently respond to web browser “Do Not Track” settings that allow you to opt-out of information collection about your activities on the Site or third-party websites.

WHO DO WE SHARE YOUR INFORMATION WITH?

The following list describes with whom we may share your information, including your Personal Information, and for what purposes. You may opt-out of any information disclosure by contacting us at info@goldenbeaconusa.com. If you choose to opt-out of any disclosure of your information, however, you may not be able to use all portions of the Site or certain functionalities of our Services.

REGISTERED USERS

When you register to join our Services, you must submit Personal Information to create an Account. You can choose what other Personal Information you provide in connection with our Services that may be shared with other users. Providing this information is voluntary and you should only share as much as you would like to share with others.

TRUSTED PARTNERS

We may share generic, aggregated information that does not include Personal Information and we may otherwise disclose Non-Identifying Information and Log Data with our trusted business partners, affiliates, or advertisers for industry analysis, demographic profiling and other similar commercial purposes. Any aggregated information shared in these contexts will not contain your Personal Information. We will only share your Personal Information with our business partners for specific purposes, and only after receiving your prior consent to whom and for what purposes the information is shared.

THIRD-PARTY PROVIDERS & SUBCONTRACTORS

We engage and utilize third-party providers, and other third-party companies and individuals to facilitate our Services, to provide certain Services on our behalf, such as payment processing services, maintenance services, and to assist us in analyzing how our Services are being used. These third-parties have access to your Personal Information only to perform these tasks on our behalf and are obligated not to disclose or use it for any other purpose.

LAW ENFORCEMENT

We cooperate with government and law enforcement officials and private parties to enforce and comply with the law, however, we do not, and will not, voluntarily disclose any of your Personal Information to any party, including any government or law enforcement officials without your prior permission, except in very limited circumstances.

We may only access, read, preserve, or disclose any information about you to government or law enforcement officials or private third-parties without your permission when we, in our sole reasonable discretion, believe is strictly necessary or appropriate to (a) respond to, or satisfy, applicable law, regulations, claims, valid court orders, and valid legal process (including but not limited to subpoenas); (b) follow and enforce the Terms, including this Privacy Policy and Community Guidelines Policy, or to investigate any suspected violations; (c) follow and enforce our Copyright & IP Policy; (d) detect, prevent, or address fraud, security, or technical issues; (e) to prevent or stop activity we may consider to be, or to pose a risk of being, any illegal, unethical or legally actionable activity which presents an immediate risk of death, bodily injury, or other physical harm of a user or member of the public.

Please keep in mind that we enforce a strict “zero-tolerance” policy for violations and credible complaints under our Community Guidelines Policy, and we reserve the right, in our sole discretion, to share your Personal Information with affected users under this section.

PARTIES TO BUSINESS TRANSFERS

We may sell, transfer or otherwise share some or all of its assets, including your Personal Information, in connection with a merger, acquisition, reorganization or sale of assets or in the event of bankruptcy to third-parties.

NO OTHER USES

Except as expressly set out in this Privacy Policy, we will not share, sell, trade, or rent any of your Personal Information to any third-party for any purpose.

HOW TO CHANGE OR DELETE YOUR INFORMATION

We will retain your information for as long as you have an Account, or as needed to provide a Service. All users may review, update, correct or delete their Personal Information.

If you would like us to terminate your Account, to stop using your information, or otherwise makes changes to, or delete, your information in our systems, please contact us at info@goldenbeaconusa.com with your request. We will use commercially reasonable efforts to honor your request as soon as possible.

However, we reserve the right to retain an archived copy, which is not accessible to third-parties, of your records and information as required by law, to maintain accurate business records, resolve disputes, or enforce our agreement with you.

HOW WE SECURE YOUR INFORMATION

We are very concerned with safeguarding your information. However, we are not in the business of providing information security, and cannot guarantee “perfect security” over your information. We do however employ commercially reasonable data collection, storage, processing practices, and security measures, such as using SSL encryption on some, but not all, systems to protect against unauthorized access, use, loss, alteration or destruction of your Personal Information.

We will make any legally required disclosures of any breach of the security, confidentiality, or integrity of your unencrypted electronically stored “personal data” (as defined in applicable state statutes on security breach notification) to you via email or conspicuous posting on the Site as soon as commercially practicable, and without unreasonable delay, so long as those disclosures are consistent with (a) the legitimate needs of law enforcement; or (b) any measures necessary to determine the scope of the breach and restore the reasonable integrity of the data system.

Do not provide us with your information if you are concerned with its disclosure or its security, or any of our policies described in this Privacy Policy.

NOTICE REGARDING INTERNATIONAL TRANSFER

Your information may be transferred to and maintained on computers located outside of your state, province, country or other governmental jurisdiction where the privacy laws may not be as protective as those in your jurisdiction.

If you are located outside the United States and choose to provide information to us, you are the controller of your data, and we as your data processor, will transfer your information to the United States and process it there. Your consent to this Privacy Policy followed by your submission of such information represents your agreement to that transfer.

LINKS TO OTHER SITES

Our Site may contain links to other websites. If you click on another third-party link, you will be directed to that third-party’s website. The fact that we link to a third-party website is not an endorsement, authorization or representation of our affiliation with that third-party, nor is it an endorsement of their privacy or information security policies or practices. We do not exercise control over third-party websites. These other websites may place their own cookies or other files on your computer, collect data, or solicit personal information from you. Other sites follow different rules regarding the use or disclosure of the personal information you submit to them. We encourage you to read the privacy policies or statements of the other websites you visit.

OUR POLICY TOWARDS CHILDREN

Protecting the privacy of children is especially important to us. Our Services are not directed to, or meant for persons under the age of 18. We do not knowingly collect or solicit personally identifiable information from children under 18, or allow them register Accounts. If we become aware that a child under 18 has provided us with Personal Information, we will delete such information from our systems. Do not submit any Personal Information to us if you are under the age of 18.

If you are a parent or guardian and you become aware that your child has provided us with Personal Information without your consent, you should contact us immediately at info@goldenbeaconusa.com to request we delete your child’s information.

CONTACT US

If you have any questions regarding this Privacy Policy, or our practice and procedures about your information, please contact us at info@goldenbeaconusa.com. You can receive our current mailing address for any questions by emailing support.