新国土上的帮手

关于我们

使命宣言

美国金灯塔的使命是帮助新移民融入美国社会,并在社会、经济和公民事务方面取得良好的发展。

关于我们

移民来美国可能会有各种情绪:兴奋、希望、焦虑以及对未知事物的恐惧。 美国金灯塔回答让您夜不能寐的问题,减缓您的恐惧。通过针对您移民美国特定目的地的教育视频,您将了解美国生活和您所在社区的新移民资源,帮助您在这里取得成功并实现自给自足。

从为您介绍英语作为第二语言(ESL)课程和减价医疗诊所,到让您了解所在地区的学校系统和交通选择,美国金灯塔都能帮到您。

除了教育视频,美国金灯塔还提供其他服务,例如就业指导,使您可以探索您的教育和工作机会,帮助您在新的国家取得成功。通过美国金灯塔的社交论坛,您将会认识并结交其他来美国的新移民,并分享小窍门和资源。通过我们的签约讨论会服务同我们合作,与您公司的客户或员工分享美国金灯塔的知识。

今后,美国金灯塔将包括覆盖美国主要大都市区的其他教育视频,这样,无论您移居何处,都可以使用此资源。其他服务将包括例如“发现美国”之旅,让新移民到美国的不同地区旅游并了解美国历史,从而与他们的新国家建立更加紧密的联系。

无论您正准备前来美国还是已经到来,美国金灯塔都会伴您走好每一步。欢迎来到美国。

A helping hand in a new land.

About Golden Beacon USA

Mission Statement

Golden Beacon USA’s mission is to help immigrants to the United States integrate into American society and thrive socially, economically, and civically.

About Us

Moving to the United States can be a mix of emotions: excitement, hope, anxiety, and fear of the unknown. Golden Beacon USA is here to ease that fear by providing you with the answers to the questions keeping you awake at night. Through educational videos focused on your specific U.S. destination, you’ll learn about life in America and the newcomer resources available in your new community to help you succeed and become self-sufficient here.

From directing you to English as a Second Language (ESL) classes and reduced cost healthcare clinics to learning about the school system and transportation options in your area, Golden Beacon USA has you covered.

In addition to the educational videos, Golden Beacon USA offers other services, such as career coaching, so you can explore your education and employment opportunities to help you get ahead in your new country. Through Golden Beacon USA’s social forums, you will meet and network with other newcomers to the United States and share tips and resources. Partner with us through our contracting workshop services to share Golden Beacon USA knowledge with your organization’s clientele or employees.

The future of Golden Beacon USA includes additional educational videos that cover the major metropolitan areas of the United States, so this resource will be available no matter where you move. Additional services will include, among others, “Discover America” trips where newcomers travel to different areas of the United States and learn about its history, thus building a greater connection with their new country.

Whether you are getting ready to leave for the United States or have already made the trip, Golden Beacon USA is here with you every step of the way. Welcome to America.